Release Date: September 7, 2018

    01. Into the Mouth of Eternity
    02. Cruel Magic
    03. The Doomsday Clock
    04. Legions Hellbound
    05. Ophidian
    06. My Prophetic Soul
    07. Death Knell for a King
    08. Who Among Us
    09. Ghosts of Monongah
    10. Mortality

    While standard bearers of the NWOBHM movement and responsible for '83's seminal Court In the Act and '87's Suspended Sentence, with Cruel Magic Satan make it abundantly clear that in 2018 they are not interested in simply capitalizing on past glories. Comprised of 10 tracks of searing metal, it is blatantly and profoundly the work of the Newcastle upon Tyne natives at their very best, infusing their signature sound with a more raw, wild and spontaneous vibe than they showcased on 2015's mighty Atom By Atom, in the process displaying more passion and energy than slews of bands half their age.

    Metal Blade Records Item #155932
    Code: Satan-Magic-2018

SATAN - Cruel Magic CD

14,00 €Prix

    Follow Grumpy !

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Noir Icône Instagram