IRONFLAME - Blood Red Victory CD

Divebomb Records - Pre order - Available 21/02/2020


Hailing from eastern Ohio and western Pennsylvania, IRONFLAME is a modern heavy metal outfit with traditionally-based ideals. Their fist-banging anthems hearken back to the sounds of such venerable acts as Riot, Nocturnal Rites, Running Wild, and Fifth Angel. Multi-instrumentalist Andrew D'Cagna formed IRONFLAME in late-2016 as a solo project, but the group soon became a formidable live unit. The current performing lineup consists of D'Cagna on vocals, guitarists Quinn Lukas and Jesse Scott, James Babcock on bass, and Noah Skiba behind the kit.
"Blood Red Victory" finds IRONFLAME once again brandishing their trademark approach to soaringly triumphant heavy metal hymns. Regarding its subject matter, D'Cagna states, "There is a recurring theme of victory in the lyrics for this album. Some songs have an air of chest-out confidence; others are about overcoming adversaries or even adversity itself. Most have been written from a 'we/us' perspective, which makes the listener feel like, 'We're in this together.'" Clocking in at 10 tracks in just over 50 minutes, "Blood Red Victory" is slated for release in February of 2020.


1. Gates of Evermore
2. Honor Bound
3. Seekers of the Blade
4. Blood Red Cross
5. On Ashen Wings
6. Graves of Thunder
7. Grace and Valor
8. Night Queen
9. The Serpent and the Throne
10. Horns Held High












IRONFLAME - Blood Red Victory - CD

15,00 €Prix

    Follow Grumpy !

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Noir Icône Instagram