RANDY - The Studio Anthology - LP + EP

The studio anthology of the cult Danish heavy metal band, including previously unreleased material and a replica of the famous and rare 7" single!

RANDY LP tracklist:

Side A:

1. Rock 'n' Roll Symphony

2. End Of The Rainbow

3. Hideaway

4. C'mon Let's Rock

5. Nightmare

Side B:

1. The Razor's Edge

2. It's Got To Be Love

3. Victim Of The Night

4. Who's Got The Power

5. Don't Look Back

RANDY 7" tracklist:

Side A: Shadows Are Falling

Side B: The Beast


RANDY - The Studio Anthology - LP + EP

22,00 €Prix

    Follow Grumpy !

    • Facebook - Black Circle
    • Noir Icône Instagram